San Diego State University

Dean’s Office Directory

 

directoryThose wishing to meet with Interim Dean Larry Verity should schedule with Margy Schochenmaier at (619) 594-6516.

 

Ayala, Guadalupe
Associate Dean
ayala@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-6686
Carota, Stacy
Director of Development
scarota@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-2324
Gould, Barbara
Administrative Analyst Specialist
bgould@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-6898
Harun, Rofiee
Information Technology Consultant
rofiee@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-8673
Hong, Jane
Administrative Analyst Specialist
jhong@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-5198
Huang, Michael
Analyst/Programmer
mhuang@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-7010
Lenz, Brian
Information Technology Coordinator
blenz@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-8700
Norberg, Claire
Administrative Support Coordinator
cnorberg@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-6151
Riedel, Roxanne
International Programs Coordinator
rriedel@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-6477
Robinson, Jessica
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
jmrobinson@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-0888
Schaefer, Jeremy
Information Technology Consultant
jtschaefer@sdsu.edu (619) 594-4980
Schochenmaier, Margy
Executive Assistant to the Dean
mschoche@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-6516
Tom, Lily
Development Coordinator
ltom@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-2678
Verity, Larry
Interim Dean
lverity@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-6489
Williams, Terry
Director, Resource Management
terry.williams@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-5133
Williamson, Rebecca
Development Officer
rwilliamson@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-2868